Deutsch

Become an NCP Certified Enterprise Engineer

To install and configure our remote access management software NCP Exclusive Remote Access Management and clients you will need to certify as an NCP Certified Enterprise Engineer.

The Advanced Training builds upon the knowledge of the Basic Training. Sessions are held on various dates.

In addition, we provide you with a 1-hour Sales Training on features and licensing of our solution – without any cost.

Please feel free to contact our training team at for individual trainings or any questions.

Target Audience: Gold & Silver Partners, End Customers
Type of Training: Technical
Training Location: Online-Training (GoTo Webinar)
Duration: 5 hours total (Basic & Advanced)
Training Segments: Basic & Advanced
Total Price (Basic & Advanced): € 500.00 / 575.00 USD (net)
Registrant Limit: 30

Training Content

Technical Basic Training

NCP Exclusive Remote Access Client

  • Setup and installation
  • OS Support and GUI
  • Internet connector
  • Wi-Fi manager incl. hotspot logon
  • PKI (basics)
  • Connection modes
  • NCP VPN Path Finder
  • Firewall (basics)
  • Trouble Shooting

NCP Exclusive Remote Access Management

  • Basic information
  • Plug-in overview
  • SEM install
  • GUI
  • Client Configuration plug-in
  • Remote software update
  • Rollout scenarios
  • RADIUS plug-in
  • Trouble shooting and communication overview

Download Agenda "Basic Training"

Technical Advanced Training

NCP Exclusive Remote Access Client

  • Budget Manager
  • SMS Center
  • PKI (advanced)
  • VPN Bypass
  • Home Zone
  • CLI control
  • Firewall (advanced)

NCP Exclusive Remote Access Management

  • Firewall Configuration
  • Friendly Net Detection (FND)
  • PKI (advanced)
  • CLI tools
  • Backup management and failsafe mode
  • Trouble shooting

Download Agenda "Advanced Training"

Sales Training

NCP Exclusive Clients for Juniper: two solutions for different scenarios

  • NCP Exclusive Entry Client (standalone) for single workplaces & small installations (SMB)
  • NCP Exclusive Remote Access Clients (incl. central management) for Enterprise & MSP

NCP Exclusive Remote Access Management

  • Features
  • Advantages

Licensing and pricing

How to buy

Current Training Dates

Please feel free to contact our training team at for individual trainings.

Technical Basic Training (2.5 hours)

15th October 2019
Europe: 5.00 PM CEST
Americas: 8.00 AM PT / 11.00 AM ET
Click to join this session

29th October 2019
Europe: 9.00 AM CET
Asia: 1.30 PM IST / 5.00 PM JST
Click to join this session

Technical Advanced Training (2.5 hours)

05th November 2019
Europe: 5.00 PM CET
Americas: 8.00 AM PT / 11.00 AM ET
Click to join this session

12th November 2019
Europe: 9.00 AM CET
Asia: 1.30 PM IST / 5.00 PM JST
Click to join this session

Sales Training (1 hour)

1st October 2019
Europe: 10.00 AM CET
Asia: 1.30 PM IST / 5.00 PM JST
Click to join this session

19th November 2019
Europe: 5.00 PM CET
America: 8.00 AM PT / 11.00 AM ET
Click to join this session

22nd October 2019
Europe: 5.00 PM CEST
America: 8.00 AM PT / 11.00 AM ET
Click to join this session

21st November 2019
Europe: 10.00 AM CET
Asia: 2.30 PM IST / 6.00 PM JST
Click to join this session

Login NCP Exclusive Remote Access Solution

Technology Alliance

SRX Series Services Gateways

Contact Us

Sales:

The Americas (North America, Central America, South America)
NCP engineering, Inc., 601 Cleveland Street, Clearwater, FL 33755
+1 650 316-6273

Germany, Austria, Switzerland
NCP engineering GmbH, Dombuehler Str. 2,
90449 Nuremberg, Germany
+49 911 99 68-0

Europe, Asia and Pacific
NCP engineering GmbH, Dombuehler Str. 2,
90449 Nuremberg, Germany
+49 911 99 68-333


Support:

 

You have a current project? Please fill out the project registration.

Register as a Partner

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalize content and analyze access to our website. You can find further information in our data protection policy.

OK